Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are...
2004-04-23 1:07 a.m.

Oh, the great irony of things. I need a cigarette. Clove, the potent kind you can only buy on the reservation. Badly.

So here goes my little tale. I was at home Tuesday night, minding my own business, doing some images. I was met suddenly by a(nother) frantic phone call from none other than my little sister, Kage. All she had to say was three words: Kira, Soc, Century. My fist clenched and I threw down the phone, temporarily stealing a family members car and rushing downtown.

I met up with a thick crowd in the early night hours. I was oddly comforted by the face of my enemy, looking around wide-eyed. "Where are they?" I ignored formalities as I screamed at Honda. He grabbed my wrist and started running.

Soon I was met with an reasonably secluded alley behind the Century Building. The Boy had Kira pinned against the wall, slamming his forearm repeatedly into Kira's side. I rushed the Boy, bringing him to the ground. He kept trying to do this odd hammer fist thing at me, barely making contact with my stomach. My agility didn't win me very much, as my small form was pinned to the ground by his rather large form being choked within minutes.

I feel the Boy's weight being suddenly lifted off of me, and hear a hollow sort of thunk sound as Kira's knee met the back of the Boys head. Falling unconscious and no longer a threat, me and Kira leaned back against the wall to evaluate the situation. Kira's eyes suddenly stopped and widened as he glanced down at my stomach, his eye's slowly trailing back up to mine. "What?" I looked at the hand I was cradling my side with. "Wow, that liquids a nifty blood colour, " I glanced down, the gleam of a shiny object lying next to the Boy catching my eye. "The bastard had a knife..." I muttered before I fell in a nice kind of sleepy whiteness.

I woke up in a typical, sickeningly sterile smelling hospital room. A sharp pain spread thru my side. Kira was leaning against the wall, smiling as he waved jail release papers in the air. I stood in contempt of my injury; if the fucker was going to bring a knife, he could have actually stabbed me instead of just slicing my side up. I propped my hands behind my head. "Next time, send someone other that little faggot Honda as a guide." Kira laughed, "I owe you a blowjob." He said as he leaned down and kissed my forehead.

The Soc Boy (of course) slipped thru our grasp once again. This kind of sabotage is certainly unacceptable. I wasn't expecting a confrontation quite this soon, but now I'm sure as hell ready for anything. And I'd like to mention once again that damn cigarette...

And if the girl behind all this is currently reading this, which she most certainly is, I only have one thing to say: I'm waiting.





+==Destroy Once Done==+