Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Forgotten Yume
2003-12-30 6:16 p.m.

Another stupid useless holiday on the screen. Another use to hide in the corner from the automatic rifles being fires and shattering glass. Meeh.

I find myself hiding from certain responsibilities for no particular reason. It seems absurd to me to be fretting at these duties that I put on my own shoulders. Maybe it's coz of the massive weight of ensueing DOOM thrust upon me by these outside sources. Broken shelves, dusty unread books, half-full bottles of pills that are way beyond experation.

Filing cabinets (bloody ones, like the one that almost cut my arm off) full of this cluttering my brain. It may be time for a dusting, but I'm asmatic. The little dust bunnies will get inside my veins and further my anemia. Stupid little child, right??

Stupid excuses. Face your fucking fear, Scion; or become the failing little loser you always pitied yourself to be. I'm tired of self-pity. I'm tired of pushing myself down by my own devices. BAKA!!! Rotting flesh fills my nostrils. I can smell the blood of those around me. It's nausiating. I'm tired of them. All I can stand to be around is my Kira-chan. Maybe Mercutio. Maybe Mist. But no one else for now. It's tiring, my jaw is killing me. I've been coughing up blood for the past two weeks.

I guess maybe it's time I do something abut it.





+==Destroy Once Done==+