Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Pangs
2003-12-30 11:55 p.m.

A child looking thru a broken church window. She looks so lost. Sad, sad music. It's another pang, another brier to add to the pain. Apthatic words do nothing when it's already thawed out.

A life time of trying to shake that imagry from the web. But it makes it sparkle, it's pretty, isn't it? I've made a career of that.

Of the tears, of cold, of this MOTHER FUCKING VISION!!! Why does it still affect me so much? It's been so long, and it's just gotten worse.

I could look at it like a movie reel before, but now it's flashing in my face. It's due to Kira. He's melted me so much, and everything is so much more painful. Why do I even care?...

Why does that matter so much. Not that it necessarily matters, it's more of a quiet lament. I can hear her whispering, I can hear the funeral bells calling. I still am mourning, I am still wearing black because of the loss. Roses do nothing but rot on the grave.

Kami-sama, why does it still shatter my memory? Will the cries ever become footfalls in the dark?





+==Destroy Once Done==+