Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Making Christmas, la la la
2003-12-27 10:20 p.m.

Ahh, Christmas. Well, past Christmas. But anyway, it was pretty fucking great. *Ahem* I GOT AN XBOX I GOT AN XBOX la la la la la la!!! Ah, sorry, I'll shut up now. Well, I'm poor! I never get anything big! Lemme gloat a little, alright??....I also got the sweetest thing from Kira. I've had the regular CPM Angel Sanctuary since it came out. It's always been my favourite manga, and it's a great anime. But my sweet little Kira-kun went and found all three of the original DVD's!!! Never been open and everything. Those things are pretty fucking hard to find, and he tracked them down for me, and paid a lot. I kinda feel bad. All I got him was graphic novels and manga. Given, it was grips and grips of volumes and manga, but I still feel bad. Oh well, I'll make it up on his birthday.

Ahh, I should be saying something odd and cryptic or religiously offensive on this christianist of holidays, and not boring day-log xbox flaunty entry, but I'm so fucking tired. I have nothing left in me. So just ignore me and let me sleep until I'm regenerated.





+==Destroy Once Done==+