Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Kill the Spider to Save the Butterfly
2003-12-21 10:41 p.m.

Stupid ignorant fools.

No idea what anything means. No idea of the value of a different kind of beauty. I hate it, I hate them.

You can not even grasp how intolerable it is to live in such place. Cretins roam freely here. Fucking sheep. Mandatory abortion laws should be the norm. Kira might have empathy for them, but I lost that little gem. Empathy is such a wonderful gift. It allows you to overlook the flaws. Well I FUCKING CAN'T. I can see there flaws and I can see mine. They leech of the blood of those who can. I'm ashamed to be a man in a man's world. Did your fucking God want this? Did he believe in your little self-righteous sadism? (the stars, love) My soul can neither be damned or saved (we are gods to them) by your devices so stop shoving them down my throat. Stop misinterpreting that what you weren?t fucking suppose to understand. (I can hear it now) Stop trying to sound smart by wearing a corporate label you OBVIOUSLY know nothing about. It's simple fucking logic. (the death cries of our brethren)

But who am I to tell you? I'm just a boy in man's world.





+==Destroy Once Done==+