Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Perfect Little Whore
2004-11-06 12:26 a.m.

The self-conscious ego centrism disappears when you realize you have something much more beautiful than yourself to worship.

The world absorbs itself in your lust. The eyes fall upon beloved souls in picture frames, and everything else disappears. You want to wrap your body around them. You wanna make them perfect. They make you feel beautiful. The mystery of what's contained in that next breath is just too damn intoxicating.

I taste God in your kiss. I can feel eternity on your fingertips. Overwhelm me, make me lose my breath every time. All I want to feel is my stomach drop with tainted affection when you glance over so callously at me. Use me like a slave, and let think I hold all the power.

My beautiful child. You're a whore, you're my whore. I want nothing more than this. I love you.






+==Destroy Once Done==+