Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Chemical
2004-10-27 8:36 p.m.

You swallow me whole every time you enter a room. Nothing has changed.

I thrust my hands upon stone statures and close my eyes. Black dreams of my world unraveling flash upon bloodshot eyes. You shall continue to summon my undoing. And no matter what abuse you thrust upon my shoulders, you will always overwhelm me with fascination.

Something dark rises in my eyes when they meet yours. The solution fades and the walls crumble. You make me feel dirty. You make me feel dead inside. Nothing seems beautiful anymore....except you. You make me feel alive. And I just want to do something to destroy whats making the bile rise in my throat. I could never ask for it, so give it to me. You make me feel wanted, you make me want to kill myself. I love you with all of my soul, because I'm addicted to you. You run thru my veins like cyinide. I hate myself when I touch you. I hate myself for fucking you, and I hate you for making me want you. I can never run away from you, no matter how sick you make me. Is it so hard to understand this dark desire that fills me? You continuelessly pull at me and threaten to severe my last remaining thread. You will be the death of me.

Slowly dying, never to be forgotten. You are my chemical.





+==Destroy Once Done==+