Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Victims, aren't we all?
2004-09-29 12:01 a.m.

I don't understand your views, I don't understand your pity. And frankly I don't care.

I have my own monuments to mourn, my own dearth to nurture. You, and your cause, do not cause any swell of sympathy in my heart. Call me a demon, or a child of the devil. None of it really matters. As long as you understand this.

I extenuate my limited empathy to cover the foreheads of those near and dear. Any of the warmth that is left in my heart I throw away. Why? Simply because it's not worth my effort to extend it any further. People, like you, often used to take advantage of my empathy. I got tired of it. I'm tired of being thrust around, a simple toy of your convenience, so you could have your defender. Well, fuck that. I do not appreciate being toyed with. If you believe I'm that easy to fuck with, your sadly mistaken.

I, contrast to popular belief, am not a nice person. Charity isn't exactly my Zen. So I'm giving you fair warning right now; do not expect a damn thing from me. I will not make exceptions. You wish to try to use my limited emotion to your advantage? Fine. However, I will not lift a finger to help when you need it. In fact, I might make it worse if I so desire.

Keep your eyes away from the places that they do not belong. You play victim for long enough, and the real wolves will eat you.





+==Destroy Once Done==+