Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Suffocation of a Day-to-Day Hell
2004-03-20 8:44 p.m.

Crowded into a visage, cotton falls into my mouth as these whispers suffocate me. I can feel the scuffling, squirming, wandering, thoughtless cries pressed against my chest.

Alone in a crowded room, screaming to the top of my throat. My only securities are torn away from me despite my trials. Keep your thorns. Let my dissipate from your eyelids. It burns into my skin like oppression.

I have known little else. In the end, I'm just a child; naked and cold, I search for a corner for me to hide, to comprehend my scars.

Please show me your eyes. Let me attach my breath to your jagged edges. Let us fly like a parasite away from here.

My apprehension overbears my apathy. I am moved to tears, drowning in humanity like a bitter memory.





+==Destroy Once Done==+