Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Bored and Old
2003-10-11 11:09 p.m.

Meeh, I haven't really said much of anything in a while, and I guess I should be saying something deep and prolific.

Well, I'm not going to.

Yes, yes, I know this switch and new layout is sorta uninspired, but I like it. It seems appropriate. I'm not too happy, and I'm not all prozacy. That's about anger level, ne? I guess I'm just not used to being happy.

Well, I fucking hate ten oclock Sat. nights. It's the only "free time" I get with Kira. So anyways, I guess I started this old arguement w/ him. (coz I can't be outside of a little pain bubble. My life ALWAYS has to have some 'Oh, look at me, I'm so angstey, nobody loves me, I hate myself and want to die' bullshit. FUCK(!) I can't escape being a stereotype) So he got frustrated with me and pinned me against the wall. So, natuarally, I started choking him, and we started this big old wrestling match, going back and forth hurting eachother as much as possible. It was fun! So I guess no sex tonight. Weeeell, there was mutual oral (first-time he's given head in Ra-knows how long. I'm usually the only one swallowing cum, and I'm the fucking seme!!!!) And that was great. We hadta do it on a teenytiny plank of wood in his back yard thou, with the rain we got in the last week, it's muddy as hell.

Boring, I know. I just don't know how to write about having "fun" and make it interesting. And it's not in an exclusive type of way, either. Now everyone's gay, and it's hip and all. We came(hee) BEFORE the trend, damnit! I'll try harder, even thou I'm not trying to impress anyone (coz I don't really give a bloody fuck if you like it or not) but even if just for my self-confidence.

Didn't see that girl in the bus station that me and Kira were convinced was the final link (long fucking story). Maybe later.





+==Destroy Once Done==+