Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Rauken (Goodbye for now...)
2003-10-09 8:44 p.m.

It's been a bit. I guess things are kinda sorta back to noraml. *shrugs*

Well, Nicolas left town today. Off to Red Bank. He's gonna be gone till probably December. It was kinda of sad, and I'll miss him, but it'll be nice to be alone with Kira for a while. I was just glad he was there when Kira freaked out. He had another attack (worse than usual) and as usual, I froze. Sempai came out and got him level enough to basiclly "pass out". It's hard to describe what's wrong with Kira. I guess the closest description is extreme panic attacks. But sempai stayed around and helped calm me down. Of course, he left w/o a word (just his style) while I was left to explain to Kira what happened.

Nicolas promised me that the second he gets back, he's gonna take me to the amusement park, coz Kiras afraid of heights, and "to take care of his nii-chan" It's very nice having him be so open to me.

Fuckin' hell, it's already nine...More later.







+==Destroy Once Done==+