Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
The Lesser of Two Evils (or how I commited fraud on Ebay)
2004-01-02 11:24 p.m.

Ahh, another month passes by. I miss Nicolas, I miss my Sempai. When things were complicated, I could go to him and it'd be better. Kira inspires the peak of feelings in me, he can make me happier than anyone and can get me angrier then anyone. He's a trigger for me. But Sempai, he could talk with me and calm me down in an instant, even if it was just by telling me I was being an idiot. Kira pushed me to the edge of every possible emotion, and Sempai leveled me back out when I was close to falling. But now he's gone...I just wish he would come back. Is it wrong? Is it wrong for me to wish to be in the company of my loves brother so badly? Kira keeps assuring me it isn't, but I feel so guilty. At least I had the balls to tell Kira about it, and he didn't care. I don't even get to talk to him often at all. In all these months, three times max. He dosen't have the ability or time. I guess I'm just being selfish and stupid.

Well, Sadie (Kira's inu) had puppies. Sadie's a pureblooded pitbull and the fathers a chou(sic?). I think the smartest idea would be to sell them on Ebay as a rare Austrian breed. Keep the koinu's outta the pound, and we can make money. I know, I know, I'm heart-less, lemme alone.





+==Destroy Once Done==+