Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Donata desu ka
2004-01-04 10:17 p.m.

Boko no kaitou me. Desu? It's hard to understand it sometimes. Mes-ame. Shirimasen the path, the way to shinei. Gomen no nipon-ese, it's my first language after all. Donata. Anou...just having a hard time thinking. Seto, desu? No, not really. I'm just a kodomo.

Bloody, bloody, little spots. I'm an otaku in every sense of the word. ("They don't care for your light skin or that brown hair of yours" Ha, now I'm a whiney little Setsuna. Great.) Korosu desu ka? Ha, it'd at least it entertain ima.

Chikushoume nii-sama!!!! I don't understand it. Kira protected me in elementry school from getting beaten up for the kansai accent. Aishiteru zutto, Kira. You are my faith.

My brains firing in a million directions. I can't really think beyond desu. My hands are trembling. MES-AME!!!!! Doushita no. Honto gomenasai. Heart shaped coffins, ne??? Akuryou haunts moi.

Ashita, ashita.







+==Destroy Once Done==+