Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
owie...
2003-9-27 2:32 a.m.

*Sigh* I feel the the weight of the world has been lifted off my shoulders. Everything feels a bit (emotionally, anyway) better now. Kira confirmed that it will be years most likely before an operation is needed, if it is needed. And I probably wouldn't of believed him, if Sempai (who is BRUTALLY honest) told me so himself.

So who is Sempai, you ask? *Ra, people, can't you use the comment post instead of emailing me?? ^_~* Well, Sempai, or Nicolas if you will, is Kira's big brother. Kira was neglected, but it was worse for Nick. He wasn't bullied--just ignored. Matter of fact, I didn't know of his presence till a couple of years ago. He means the world to me. And he loves me just as much as Kira does. I go to him a lot and just talk and ask him questions. He soothed me so much today. And I finally earned his trust. I've always told him that I'd do anything for him. That yarou *wink* made me stand w/ my arms outstretched (as if crucified) for about ten minutes. My arms hurt like hell. So now he trusts me. The slush that I used to wade thru when I talked with him is gone. And I've never seen him smile like that. *sigh* now I hafta do that every time I see him. But I don't mind. If that's what it takes to prove myself to him, so be it.

So Kira-chan came back, hugged and kissed me, and it didn't feel like an escape. It felt so genuine...like things were finally gonna be alright. and for the first time maybe ever, I TRUELY feel...

..like maybe things REALLY are gonna be alright...

^_^







+==Destroy Once Done==+