Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Shinier Than God
2004-01-14 7:24 p.m.

Heeh, right. Bout yesterday...well, their are two types of people in the world. Those of who choose to realise stress in an normal, peaceful, healthy manner, and those of us who go into acute levels of mania, and become something similar to a kill switch trigger. I happen to be the second of the two. Gomen.

I've curled myself around things shinier than I could imagine. I have found that a certain type of birth happens when one has been so far up the metaphorical mountain. The cold air is more than refreshing; and somehow it thaws out the bones that have been frozen for so long. It's my Serephita. I belong among the cretins, I am not presumptuous enough to think I am above that (below it, actually) but I yearn for that...neutrality. I guess every human being longs for it.

I have stretched my wings and I think I can finally handle the pain of having them.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I am just another ball of thread. Sometimes I guess I think too, too much. Other than that, I'm too grey for my own liking. But if I can handle my own time, I can become the being, whether it be yami, hikari, or neither, that I want to be.





+==Destroy Once Done==+