Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Choking on the ashes of [his] enemy
2004-01-30 10:35 p.m.

I fell upon the cornors of irrelevancy. Some how I feel some need to speak of it here.

Beauty is so fleeting...I find it hard to remove myself from my malevolent tendancies. Certain events in my life have splintered my mind. And this has made me into a cold and distant person. But at the same time, I can not help but wonder what my life would have been like is none of these negative things had happened to me. I would not be the person that I am today. In many ways, I do not wish to change my Legato-esque behaviour. I wish...that I could somehow escape my splintered surface, thou. I am basin of shattered glass; I somehow want to be a better person. At the same time, I wish to continue to be that cynical little asshole that I've been dubbed.

I am a man of my word; I shall keep the promises that I swore to uphold. I guess that dosen't mean that I can't manipulate it, thou...

It's so easy to fall, so easy to scape already dulled knees againt the pavement. And yet, they continue on. I have lost the sense of knowing whether they are weaker or stronger than anyone else.







+==Destroy Once Done==+