Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
The Pillows and Nanase Hikaru (along w/ the other J-rock piled on my desk)
2003-11-13 8:05 p.m.

O-ha. I guess there's not much to talk about. Gonna go out and spend the last eighty dollars or so on random crap and Christmas/Yule (stupid fucking Wiccan, ha) presents. Then basiclly every other dollar that comes in is gonna be sent getting the car fixed (coz I'm tired of taking the bus) and leaseing our new house! (da da duh!) Were getting this nice little cozy house near by, and waiting till we expand to Seattle to move again. But w/ the shop rooted here, looks like our permanent residence will be here for a while. Oh well, I don't mind.

Can't fucking wait till Febuary! We're gonna road-trip up to Aberdeen WA and stay there for a few weeks. Were using that as our last chance for fun before all the work has to beguin. Gonna take Mercut and S2D and their respective chicks w/ us, coz we need grunt people, hee.

Ahem, now onto this question that I got asked, made me laugh. One of my old readers asked me if I spoke w/ a Kansai dialect. Well, the answer is, kinda. I speak pretty "American" normally, but when I'm upset or frustrated, I kinda get this high pitched Haruko-esque Kansai flavour to my voice. For all of those of you who don't know, yes, I AM an Amerika-jin. Very fucking white, in fact. But my first language was Japanese, so I still have some trouble writing in English. It's not like I'm non-fluent, but my spelling and grammar is aweful. Than again, my grammar in japanese is horrible, too. Standard Japanese sucks, I know, I know. Lemme alone. So I guess I apologize if you can't easily read this...wait, no I don't. This isn't for you, it's for me. So, I don't REALLY CARE!!! hee hee hee.

Look! It's Lord Kanchii!!! *0* WHEEE!!!! *Bangs Kira in the head w/ a bass guitar*

Ja, ja.







+==Destroy Once Done==+