Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
'Twas Brilling
2004-03-29 9:09 p.m.

Oh well, I've made quite a position for myself, haven't I? To sit here and wane the tide thru misguided children. It's all so wonderfully absurd.

Like a bittersweet ending, I find myself content somehow, like I can stand back and smile at what I've done. I can look, and even with the sky errupting around me, I'm happy. Even half dead, I feel like smiling for the first time in years.

My head is clear. Despite the manic attacks recently, everything is so crisp. I don't mind the blood on my hands, I can dance around with destiny now.

Six weeks from today, I graduate college. It will finally be all over. I can finally sit down and know that it's my choice from now on. I'm guiding myself, I'm in control of everything. Not a fucking disease. Me and Kira...can finally start our lives...







+==Destroy Once Done==+