Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
fluffflufffluff
2003-10-18 10:58 p.m.

Heh. It's nice to be able to write like this again! Even if it's not the "I cried crimson tears becasue I knew he was thinking of her/him and he will never truely want me" bullshit, I like this a lot better.

So, Kira's mom picks me up and drops me off at his house. Normal Sat. night, right? Well, she went and left us ther completely alone for four fucking hours. Do you know how long it's fucking been since we've had any time alone?!?!?! Okay, okay, it's not like we don't usually go out and fuck in his back yard, but it's nice to be able to actually be able to do something.

Now, to gross out a good majority of the people here and get a squel out of that old fucking yaoi basis (don't fucking lie!) ahem: Okay, so first, of course, we freaked out. We were "fuck! were alone! were alone" and giggled for a good about of time. The we went into the bedroom with a mirror and kinda posed and shit for a while like fucking retards. We went to his bedroom, and I fucked him from behind, and then he fucked me face to face, and then we washed and rested, yhen we jacked eachother off, then we freaked out when Mercu (our mutual best-friend) came over, then he went "DUDE!!! fucking cover yourselfs up!!" so we put pants on and ate, then I started blowing Kira and Murcu got all exasperated and left (probably coz HE always had a crush on Kira and thought I was cute, ha ha) so I finished Kira off, then he blew me (twice) then he fucked me from behind again. And then we collapsed on the couch and watched "family guy" and "trigun".

So the moral of the story is: Yes, girls: guys CAN cum muiltiple times. It just hurts like hell later...

And then we all had ice-cream.





+==Destroy Once Done==+