Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
I've dug into the brown of the earth so long my hands are raw and bleeding
2004-02-07 8:38 p.m.

I stand alone in this empty place. Mistakes suround me. But all I can see...

I sit and listen to his voice, without really being able to distinguish anything. I want to leave this place. I want to play, I want to run, I want to laugh again. But I'm sitting alone crying.

I speak to some extent and it dosen't really matter, I guess. There is too much that dosen't leave my head. I fill myself to the brim with emotion and words, but all that comes out is stupidity and vague riddles.

I want to cover my hands with dirt, I want to be another statistic. I am nothing more than normal. It's painfully obvious.

I should be there for you when you need me. But I seem to fall short every time. I want to dry your tears, I want to hear your words again. But how can I when I can't even dry mine?

I wish to make things alive again. But it dosen't work that way. I can not believe in any more than I am, and I need to be more for you. I need to find that space where thses trite objectives, these meaningless tasks...don't matter.

I need to find a place where we can be happy and alone. Where we can die together.

Kira, your the only one I can care about. I can't help but speak in riddles, and I'm sorry.





+==Destroy Once Done==+