Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Everyone Hail to the Pumkin Song......(103105)
2003-10-31 11:12 p.m.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!

Well, again I must say, happiest day of the year. This was probably the best Halloween I've ever expierenced. ^_^

So, we sat with our Queen of the Damned DVD. Okay, now for that story: I've been a TVC fan for years, like a lot of people. And I was excited like hell when I heard they were making a movie out of The Vampire Lestat and Queen of the Damned. And the thing that made it very very sweet is the fact it came out on my 18th birthday. Kira and I had just more or less "come out" so-to-speak and everything was new and shiny and he "gave" it to me for my birthday, so it means alot. Corny, I know, but a lot of my life is corny.

Like my next little story, also corny. Me and Kira met on Halloween when we were little kids. Well, talked for the first time. He was Cat in the Hat and I was a biker-punk-80's-metal vapire thingie. So Halloween in general means the world to me.

We went trick or treating with Mercut. It was FUCKING AWESOME! We were only out for like, 45 minutes (coz his chick is a huge BITCH!) and we got a HUGE haul. Thank Ra for suburbia!!!!! But back to poor Mercut's chick. She started all this crap, "I'm 20, I'm not a child blehblehbleh, I shouldn't be out trick or treating, bleh" Ya know, SO ARE WE!!! But we realize the greatness to FREE CANDY and thankfully Mercut's not too whipped so he still went and left her behind. I mean, in contrast to last year, it was absolutely perfect!

And for the real finisher that made a great Halloween a day I'll never ever forget: Kira went to his check-up yesterday, and he's doing excellant (for no particular fucking reason, no-one can explain it; I swear to god, that kid can litterally heal himself. It's...odd. I should have never worried in the first place.) and I felt so at ease today. So while at Mercut's house, he said he had i stomach ache, dragged me outside, proceeded to scare the bloody FUCK outta me by falling to his knees and grabbing his stomach, than grabbed my hand and proposed to me again. I started crying, punched him, and just sat hugging him for the longest time. It was nice. I mean, before, it felt like a false hope I was holding on to because I thought that he was gonna die or something else and I'd end up alone. But now...it's like now I know that it's real, and the rest of my days are going to be his and vice versa.

Tomorrow is the Day of the Dead. Please, don't forget to put a candle out.

Everything good that has happened to me happened on Halloween. And today is no different. So Happy Halloween, minna-san, goodnight.





+==Destroy Once Done==+