Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Random Dirge
2003-10-31 1:09 a.m.

Well, I wrote this email to K+T the other day (week, whatever) and I thought it best summerized a lot of shit that's going on. So, I decided to post it word for word (well, not quite...it's a bit edited, and half of it was originallly in Japanese, so translated, and handles put in place of real names, etc.) coz it said what I've been trying to say here better.

Hello true believers (yuk yuk)

Ken-e-chi-waaaa....

So, mister super couple, how yous guys been??? Haven't seen you in DAYS! Naw, seriously, Mercutio said you've been good. Anyways....

Yes tis true. Fortress of Doors is gone for good. I just...CAN'T FUCKING be living in THOSE FUCKING SHADOWS anymore, ya know? It's just insane, and I'm not ready for such and upkeep. With all the bullshit going on lately (most of which I'm sure your aware of) it's just...stupid. I'm just ready to get rid of it, all this baby fat so-to-speak. Drudgeing thru this, um, lactating residue. It's just all kinda dead to me. My cheek has never bleed so much as I've been biting it constantly for the past god-knows how long. So, I gave it to Mace (that chick from FiSta) to do with what she pleases. And that's that.

Also, Kira is doing much better. He's asleep right now, it's 4 in the FUCKING MORNING(!) really, um, who isn't? Just me. Well, I've been stressing over the 30th. It's....gonna be pretty fucking hard, I think. Most of me wants to ignore it, but than I'll never be able again, and then what? So I'm just gonna sit here and watch him sleep for now, coz I'm...just so fucking worried he's not gonna be there come the 31st. So ignore it for now! And I shouldn't worry, it's just a routine, but it kinda means everything. AHH!! I can't stand this shit. Screw it, I'm throwing on something "happy" (Happy being Paint-Pastell Princess, man, I'm disturbed)

But my heads a lot clearer lately. Certain other events lately have caused, erm, sort of an odd giddyness in me. I assume it's what it feels like to come out of a herione withdrawl. You feel like shit and your bodys racked with pain, but your heads clear for the first time in ra knows how long and it's just nice to see the sky so clearly. So it's worth the pain, ya know? It's worth it to stare at his face and not feel so fucking worried or guilty or jealous or whatever pissant, um, physco-sematic mood I was in at the time. And in doing so, I/we also plan on ridding myself of some unhealthy, malignant relationships w/ people who I don't have any need to associate with anymore (like that shtupid shlutty Chelly who I shall shlaughter with a shledgehammer, ha(!)) people that I and Kira have been wasteing our time trying to get along with. As of now, Kage, you are the only Project Seeds member I care to talk to. And of the Old Regime, the two of you and Mercutio will be it. I'm fucking sick and tired of this unnecessary, childlike, baka-shit. So, if Honda asks, I'm DEAD.

So, er, thanks much for all. Yous guys helped us a lot. Kira says hi I'm sure, we'll see you soon.

From the Children of Seattle to the Children of Red Bank (hardy har har)

See ya kiddos

S*** (no, I WILL NOT post my name! teme!!!)







+==Destroy Once Done==+