Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Trite But True, even here
2003-11-02 10:46 p.m.

Alright, I feel like being sarcastic. So fucking sue me.

I've made some really interesting observations lately: Certain people (you FUCKING know who you are) have this snooty "Oh, I'm so fucking intellectual so I'm not gonna like something I really do like because I'm a trite cliche" thing going on. They seem to over-anaylze everything and it gets to be fucking annoying. They'll go outta their way to tell you how wrong you are, then once you question even the teenieist of their beliefs, they puss out. Ya know, I love exploring the hidden refernces to Lennin in Courage the Cowardly Dog as much as anyone; but when some asshole tells me, "Oh, Ghost in the Shell is a piece of shit because this could never happen and this is why" self rightous bullshit, I get annoyed. Dude, IT'S JUST A FUCKING MOVIE!!! You can't find a deeper meaning in everything; Logic solves almost nothing; and your beliefs aren't the only possibility.

Ahem, now to my next rant.

Well, I'd like to start of by saying that I'm flatered by certain emails I have gotten saying that I was the inspiration for people coming out, that I gave them some sort of courage, etc, etc, etc. I'm flattered, really, but here's the thing:

I AM NOT GAY.

Sure, I take a shot in the mouth here and there, and I fuck a guy in the ass once in a while, but I'm not gay. The thing is, I'm only attracted to one person on this earth. And that person just happens to be a guy. But it'd be the same if he was a chick or a hermaphrodite. I didn't get a hard on when Keanu Reeves showed his ass off in Reloaded, and I don't get aroused when some big titted chick bounces up and down. I consider myself a-sexual. I'm not fond of the human condition in general; I can't stand to be around anyone, let alone be sexually OR emotionally atracted to them. I could never be comfortable in being w/ anyone else, guy or girl. So, please, don't take me as a role model, coz you'll end up seriously fucked up. Trust me.

Well, I suppose that's all for now. I have much more to say right now, but I'd be rambling forever. Ja.

Oh, and I am exclusive property of Industrial Illusions. Just to let you know.







+==Destroy Once Done==+