Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
The Lesser of Two Evils
2004-01-22 7:11 p.m.

Ahhh, another bout of folly.

If a person is in a dismal situation, genrally there is no relief from it. (isn't that why it's dismal?...) But if there is a slightly less shitty situation to go to, it becomes a savour.

I guess that's the way things are going to be for a while. My head feels as if it is going to explode. My tongue is covered in wax; my senses all dulled. And that stale, shitty, fleeting moment of time when I don't have to be in a business suit so-to-speak w/ Kira has become the only thing to look forward to. Those few insignificant blinks of an eye are everything to me.

I'm a few weeks from my twentieth birthday. And things feel no better than they did a year ago. Worse, even. All of our dreams are so close I can taste them, but I feel like thorns are holding my arms from embracing it.

I...honestly think something is wrong with me. The pain, the attacks...it's all been getting much, much worse. Part of me is scared, what id something is seriously wrong? Or am I just being a whiny, litle child...I'm scared that the clock is ticking, and maybe this sand is running out.





+==Destroy Once Done==+