Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
My behavours and those of a man by the name of Knives...
2004-01-19 8:25 p.m.

So much of not enough. I'm such a child.

Bits of reservation are leaving me behind. I've become cluttered, and I think that some part of me wants to see if I can push myself to the point of awakening. I wonder if I'm capable of failing. I quit regular high school because I couldn't be the abstract perfectionist I really am there. I graduated with an extremely low GPA, yet I was one of the best students there. That was enough to satisfy me. I can feel my brain slowly shutting down and dying, and I'm on a diet of occasional ramen and m&m's. (NO, I'm not reverting back, these AREN'T my anorexic roots, I just don't have the time) I feel as if the ocean is filling up my lungs and my skin is being burned of by flames at the same time. I just don't know which problem to take care of first.

Oh, and I changed my title. I figured I had more of Knives tendencies than Vash's, anyway. Besides, The whole Vash thing is Kira's shtick.







+==Destroy Once Done==+