Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Halloween Sugar!!!!!!!!!
2003-10-29 11:57 p.m.

Heh, sorry bout that last entry....just part of the "i'm fucking in the head"-ness and me refusing to take anything for it. Damn, do I feel like an idiot. I'm this close to just deleteing it, but I won't. So hey! Lookie, it's about 24 hours till Halloween!!! ^_________^ The happiest day of the year. Also mine and Kira's "anniversary" of sorts. And lookie what Kage drew for me!!!! It's pretty, ne??? As if you couldn't tell, I'm the one who's not blonde. I love her so much!!!! And yes, I do know I am now in an eternal soul-binding contract to hype Yuumei and all the Gotham projects, but hey! I don't care right now. But I'll definetely be bitching later.

So, I'm gonna be the White Rabbit and Kira's gonna be the Chesire Cat. Not really American McGee, but still slightly "twisted", ya know???? I'm going out to buy Queen of the Damned tonight, (big fucking long story, tell ya later) but it's already 9! *yipes*

Gomen for the uber-happiness!!! ^___^ JA!!!!!!!!!





+==Destroy Once Done==+