Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Safer Than Heaven
2003-9-20 4:38 a.m.

I know it's been awhile. But then again, things have been (aside from alomst getting myself killed *long story*) reasonably OK. But now....Well, Kira might be dying. He's really sick. There, I said it. I dunno what to do...And the only other person that means anything to me might end up dying himself coz he's trying to save him. it's really personal and I don't wanna get into it, but the way the operation is going to go, if one dies, the other will. If one survives all the way thru, then so does the other. I just dunno what I'm gonna do...I WILL NOT live w/o him. The second he/they die, I die. So, if another long period goes by, assume I'm dead.





+==Destroy Once Done==+