Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Lust
2004-09-22 11:39 p.m.

I fall to my knees. I just want to be used.

I have always been the predator, your black-clad minister. I have been the one to taste your blood on my lips. It has always been my drug of choice, and I doubt anything will change that. But I just can't take it anymore. I look into your emerald eyes, and discover that kind of dark need all over again.

Your fingernails pierce my sides, and I burn under the sensation. I cry out as you pierce my skin with your teeth. Can you taste my blood? Do you see how it quickens? Do you see how I threaten to burn to ashes every time you look at me like that?

I'd die a million deaths to burn in those flames. I've only known you, I've only loved you. So deliver me my gift, the reminder of my mortality. Force the breath to escape my lungs, make my blood drain from me. Drive me to the edge once again so I can feel what it's like to be destroyed in your arms!

Throw me against the wall. Tell me that I'm your property. I need to see your eyes darkened with hunger, I need to feel that pain. Leave me broken, bleeding. Make me feel the type of torture that only you can deliver. Be my sadist! Be my yokou! Feed on me, rip my flesh. Take my life like you always have. My favourite vampire, I need your kiss.

Take me, waste me. Break me into ten thousand little shards, then laugh at my remains. Make me see God. Use me and make me remember just what it feels like to be alive!






+==Destroy Once Done==+