Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
All in All is All We Are
2004-09-07 7:28 p.m.

Broken thoughts. Settled ground. Everything has changed, except me.

Really, it's so fucking laughable. There is no reason to start again, or lament over it all. It'd be ridiculous...nostalgia can't hold your eyes open forever.

In the end, we all fall by our own devices. As always, I am just a spoiled child, an obsolete prince sitting on a pile of dust. While the shadows have moved beyond this place and left it bleak and alone, I have sat. Because I thought it's where I should be. Hell, something is better than nothing, right? Maybe I'm just being too cocky.

I'm a liar and a thief, luck and persistence won't work forever, your gonna carry that weight, the ticket to the future is blank, all in all is all we are.

So there's only one real question; Should we open our wings, run away, start a revolution? Or should we sit here and crumble away with the ancients?

Everything must end. And I'm tired of destiny choosing mine. If this is going to be the final chapter to this story, so be it. But damned if I'm going silently. Heaven and Hell will hear me scream.





+==Destroy Once Done==+