Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
...far more sinister than the price of doubt.
2004-11-13 1:09 a.m.

Though the phantoms of the decadent memories threaten to rip my existence to pieces, I'll stand here no matter the consequences. That familiar grace will never be stolen from my eyes and thoughts.

Doubt breeds madness. The simple over-complication of the situation has made it that much more painful. The ever-present jealousy that I thought I didn't have to deal with anymore. All of it collects, and writhes it way into my head; no matter how much I don't want to hear it. The void is ever-present, no matter how much I don't want it to be.

I would drain all the blood in my body to go back to the way things were. But that isn't going to happen, now is it? This carnal endeavour does change things, and that needs to be realized. It does hurt, it does sting, I am bitter, and I won't apologize. However, I'll shield your body from the cold. I will sleep by your side until the day I die. Nothing will ever undermine the fundamental fact that I love you.

Sorrow sings, but the buildings can not continue to burn forever. We stood as children, two little boys against the world. And we still stand the same as adults. We need to be there for each other. The fact that were lovers changed nothing. Moi koi, we can't let things like this get in the way. None of this bullshit matters. So stand with me in the remains of our sanity while we face the world.

....but the emptiness is filled and the hatred reconciled with a daily struggle to forget.





+==Destroy Once Done==+