Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Dream of Ambrosia
2004-11-27 12:29 a.m.

An ocean of dramamine. Something breathed in slow, like a familiar kiss. The type of feeling one can slip into like the finest silk. Beautifully reminiscent, comforting even. The type of emotion that can bring tears to your eyes.

Remember to breathe...

I felt myself under that heated gaze. Dark, dangerous...and welcomed. Encompassed in greed, I drunk it up eagerly. I was needy for that deep-sinking adoration. I let the touch burn on my skin. I let the passion fog over my eyes. My fingertips danced over the creamy snow coloured skin. Flawless...

Breathe in, breathe out.

Saccharine tears. Whispers, of exactly what I need to hear. I let myself be overtaken by the familiarity. The sort of intimate knowledge that I took advantage of. Exactly where to place my fingers, where to place my lips to make him feel exactly the way I want him too...and the comforting of him knowing the same.

Breathe in, breathe out.

The exhilaration of breaking the sorrow. The beauty of comfortable silence. I let my eyes show there true colours. I drink from my spoils avariciously. Searing hot, it burns me thoroughly. It's so slow it's torturous...but I wouldn't want it any other way. My senses overwhelm everything else. All I can do, is drown.

Breathe in, breathe out.


White light flashes in my eyes, and I let myself loose control. Who am I kidding, I'm not letting anything happen. It's not really an option...

Oh god, I don't think I'm breathing....





+==Destroy Once Done==+