Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Jewel Thieves
2003-12-15 5:45 p.m.

Odd. I feel like I'm floating somewhat, some odd dramamine drenched r.e.m. state of mind. It almost feels like dying. Just not too painful.

Too much has happened. Well, more acturately, hasen't happened. I had this dream last night. I could feel myself being shoot. I could feel my flesh rip open, I could feel the heat of it searing the inside of my stomach, skin on my back expand and tear out to allow it's exit. And after the white goes away, I can see Kira fall. It was him who was shoot. I walk over any bury my face in his wound. I'm covered in his blood and he just smiles up at me. It's cold, and it's raining. I can hear "Cries in the Dark" (that creepy OVA track from Tenshi Kinryoku) playing. And then I wake up.

It's really bothering me. Any dream that I have ever had and can remember all details means something. Something in it comes to pass, or has some reason for being there. It's hard to explain, and probably unbelieveable, but it's true.

I just hope it dosen't keep me up too many nights.





+==Destroy Once Done==+