Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Slept So Long
2003-7-10 1:17 a.m.

I wish I was ignorant.

People can never understand how much it hurts to be dead for so many number of years then suddenly feel for the first time, no one can understand what it's like when you breathe for the first time. Kira dosen't seem to grasp how much it hurts knowing he's been with these girls, seeing them almost every day, dealing with the dirty looks. Dealing with them still being "friends" (friends meaning "I-still-wanna-fuck-you-Kira") and he has the nerve to get hurt or mad at me when I say any little thing about it. He lived w/ one of them while he was with me for Ra's sake!! I was virgin white, everything I have ever expierienced has been with him. He could never understand how much it hurts. The thing is, I wouldn't have been a quarter as hurt if it was with guys. But those fucking whores of his---they gave him something I can NEVER give him. I wish I was like everybody else. I wish I could easily make all that go away. Some times I just wish he had never kissed me and saved me, that he had just let me die like I was suppose to. But I'm not. I'm a fucked in the head little queer that'll never be normal.

So I'll just sit here and mourn over something that can never change, over a pain Kira could never feel.

Walking, waiting

Alone without a care

Hoping and hating

The things I cannot bear

Did you think it's cool to walk right up

To take my life

And FUCK IT UP!

Well did you?

I hate you

I've slept so long without you

It's tearing me apart to

How'd you get this far

Playing games with this old heart

I've killed a million petty souls

But I couldn't kill you

I've slept so long without you

I see hell in your eyes

Taken in by suprise

TOUCHING YOU MAKES ME FEEL ALIVE

TOUCHING YOU MAKES ME DIE INSIDE







+==Destroy Once Done==+