Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
Long Hard Road
2004-10-17 9:24 p.m.

Would you follow me, if I asked?

Would you abandon you life, your family, your friends? I can promise you all the spoils of a mortal life, all the pleasure you could ask for. I would taste your blood, and show your how beautiful the shadows can be. I'd wrap my arms around your neck and whisper in your ear exactly what you want to hear.

Stand beside me. Commit my sins with me. We'll shed the blood together, share the stain. You understand my desires, darling girl. Your the only one who can sate my hunger. Amuse me for a time, and receive what you desire in return; sit beside me on my throne. Relinquish your heart and mind to me.

You know what you want, and you know I can fulfil your desires. I can make you believe that I care for you. Take my hand. It's true, I don't care about you at all, your just a poppet to me, but does that really matter? You get to fulfil your lust, until I've worn you out. So stand by my side while I walk the roads of Hell. Which direction am I walking? Let's find out when we get there, shall we?

Take my hand, darling child. Let me show you what it's like to truly live.






+==Destroy Once Done==+