Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
I Could Fucking Care Less
2005-03-10 6:04 p.m.

I haven't gotten the chance to write this until now, and I apologize. Whether the reasons be procrastionation, a lack of time, or something else, I haven't the foggiest.

I have said this redundant little phrase many times, and probably will say it many more times. This is meant to be a notice, not an entry. But unlike every other time I've said that, it isn't because of a personal hardship. Actually, it's a bit of a triumph.

My and Kira had went down to Texas to bring out friend Lozzo home. On the way back, we started talking about differnt destinations and different goals. Somehow between joking and wondering, Kira and I ended up in a Canadian hotel room on a half-assed honeymoon.

On the 28th of February, me and Kira were married. You know, legally.

Of course, the reprocussion have already started to hit. The biggest, so far, is the fact I lost my job over it. I have also been pretty much shunned by my relatives. Normally, I would have weighed the losses and decided it wasn't enough for just a fucking piece of paper.

But you know what? I could fucking care less. Why? Because we fucking deserved that fucking paper. It actually means something to us. So fuck whatever gets in our way. We've overcome bigger.

To all those of you whose messages have gone unresponded, I apologize. I promise that I will get to everybody as soon as possible. But for right now, I just need to find the direction I need to be headed now.

Ja ne, minn-san.

Scion





+==Destroy Once Done==+