Kill the Spiders to Save the Butterflies.... The Past Make Contact All That Shimmers... A Link to the Past
The Jabberwocky and his affinity for fine pastry.
2003-11-21 1:44 a.m.

Super sugary donuts make me feel all warm and fuzzy. Didn't know boys felt like that, did ya? I digress...

MINNA-SAN!!! (does the little happy dance of joy and revelations) It's almost thanksgiving!! The ultimate excuse to indulge the a-typical American dream, aka the chance to stuff your fucking face and devour sweets en masse w/o taboo. (Hey, I can actually EAT it w/o throwing up this year!) It's also my excuse to sit there and use my pretty little spiel on how I don't believe in god coz of Thru the Looking Glass. Given, I don't believe it, but it's ever so much fun to see the looks of disgust on prissy relatives face when I say shit like that. It's also funny to walk in w/ my black hair, make-up, and Malice Mizer shirt with my Kira (who is a BOY!) in tow. It's pure fucking entertainment!

But that's the point, ne? I thrive on pissing people off. Simply annoying or disgusting a paper-doll cut out completely makes my day. And that's the essence of my thoughts, isn't it? I can't stand being around these humans. These pathetic, disgusting, utterly imperfect diseases.(Erg, now I'm sounding like Knives. Just fucking great.) All they all are are insects. Swarming, conformist, stupid, infesting insects. Every single one claims to care but can't truly care about anything but themselves. The world would be a utopian anarchy if that was the case. It's unescapable and it makes me sick to my stomach. Overanalyse makes them so...imperfect. If they could just accept simple truths and accept the limitations of their knowledge and ability; if they could just stop tampering with Pandora's box; if they would leave behind their greed and their jealousy, then everyone would be happy. And it's not like I'm part of the solution. I guess that's why I have so much emotion for fictional characters, these shreds of non-truth that I could not even comprehend caring for if they were real. They hold so much emotion to me, that's the outer layer of my own reality. Pathetic, I know. But it's how I get thru life w/o taking a gun to random strangers heads. Heeh.

But I pretend anyway. It's "easier" that way. Down the rabbit whole again, time to take tea with Kira. *goes back to eating donuts*







+==Destroy Once Done==+